Contacts

If you aim for international growth we want to hear from you — write us, call us and meet us!

International

Mārtiņš Tiknuss

Managing Partner

51 Elizabetes Street, Riga
LV-1010, Latvia
hello@gatewaypartners.eu
+371 26 677 811

Lithuania

Nikas Grumblys

Nikas Grumblys

Partner, Lithuania

Olimpiečių g. 1 – 46,
Vilnius 09200, Lithuania

lithuania@gatewaypartners.eu
+370 62 948 491

 

International, Estonia, Latvia

Export Partner

Laura Valtere

Partner, Latvia

Book a call

51 Elizabetes Street, Riga
LV-1010, Latvia
latvia@gatewaypartners.eu
+371 29 477 270

Moldova

Cornel Coser

Cornel Coser

Partner, Moldova

Chisinau, Moldova
moldova@gatewaypartners.eu
+373 69 179 187
+373 69 380 020

Georgia

Gvantsa Meladze

Gvantsa Meladze

Partner, Georgia

Book a call

Tbilisi, Georgia
georgia@gatewaypartners.eu
+995 32 147 498

Bulgaria

Hristina Dimitrova

Hristina Dimitrova

Partner, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria
bulgaria@gatewaypartners.eu
+359 887 702 700

Romania

Sabina Crigan

Sabina Crigan

Partner, Romania

Bucharest, Romania
romania@gatewaypartners.eu
+40 755 019 118‬

Albania & Kosovo

Fotjona Tace

Managing Partner, Albania

Tirana, Albania
albania@gatewaypartners.eu
+355 675062000